Webinar | Utilizing Technology to Expand Capacity for Health Education

CommunicationsBlog

Join Seed Global Health (Seed) for an interactive virtual workshop on using technology to expand capacity for health education, particularly in the era of COVID-19. Session attendees will hear about practical lessons learned in technology implementation and future possibilities from Seed, learners, health educators, and experts from nonprofit and academic institutions in Kenya, Malawi, Uganda, and Zambia.

Through this session, we will:

  • Identify the health education challenges faced globally that can be mitigated through the use of new technologies
  • Share existing solutions and develop ideas to overcome the barriers to implementing new technologies in health education
  • Facilitate networking between participants to create opportunities for further collaboration and mutual learning 

Details:

Webinar: Utilizing Technology to Expand Capacity for Health Education

Date: Thursday, March 11, 2021

Time: 9am – Noon EST | 8 – 11am CST | 6am – 9am PST | 4pm – 7pm CAT | 5pm – 8 pm EAT

REGISTER TODAY!